Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
DISTRICT 25 Ottawa-Carleton

PECCS Executive

PECCS Executive Members

President:

Biana Gordon

biana.gordon@d25.osstf.ca
613-729-7211 ext. 207 

Vice President:

Alison Trusty

alison.trusty@d25.osstf.ca

Past President

Larry Iveson 

larry.iveson@d25.osstf.ca

Secretary:

June Myles

june.myles@d25.osstf.ca

Treasurer:

Ibtisaam Abboud

ibtisaam.abboud@d25.osstf.ca    

Chief Negotiator:

Glynis Saylor-Stokes 

glynis.saylor-stokes@d25.osstf.ca

Communications Officer:

Patrick Chan

patrick.chan@d25.osstf.ca

Membership Services Officer:

Sarah-Jane Williams

sarah-jane.williams@d25.osstf.ca

Health and Safety Officer:

Colin MacLean

colin.maclean@d25.osstf.ca

 Meet your executive members here: download


Collective Bargaining Committee 

Glynis Saylor-Stokes   
(Chief Negotiator)
 
Donna Cowley-Jay
(Former Chief Negotiator)   
Larry Iveson
(Support Instructors)    
Sarah-Jane Williams
(ESL/LINC)   


 
Barbara Hope
(ESL/LINC) 
Marion Xhignesse
(ESL/LINC)
Diane McCarger
(ESL/LINC) 
Alison Trusty
(LBS / Adaptive)


 
Matthew Bouchard
(LBS / Adaptive)
Anna Kyriakakis
(Childcare)
Deborah Stowe
(PFLC)
   


 

Grievance Officer - Bernadette Van Duyvendyk

We can be contacted by calling the District office at 613.729.7211 ext. 207 or by fax at 613.729.8565.