Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
DISTRICT 25 Ottawa-Carleton

Teachers' Unit Council

TBU Council


Teachers' Bargaining Unit 

Teachers' Executive and Teachers' Council Meetings       

2016-2017

 

        

   
 
Teachers’ Executive
9 Corvus Court - 4:30 PM
 
Teachers’ Council
Centurion Centre- 170 Colonnade Road South-4:30 PM
 





  

Wednesday September 1. 2016

  

Wednesday September 14, 2016

 

Branch Presidents' Retreat:

 September 16-17, 2016

at The Sheraton Hotel

150 Albert Street, Ottawa

 

Wednesday October 5, 2016

Wednesday October 12, 2016

Wednesday November 9, 2016

Wednesday November 23, 2016

Wednesday December 7, 2016 (Exec. Dinner)

No Meeting

Wednesday January 11, 2017

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Wednesday February 22, 2017

 

Pre-AMPA March 4, 2017

AMPA - March  10-13, 2017

Annual Meeting of Provincial Assembly

Delegates elected by Teachers’ Council

 

Wednesday April 5, 2017

Wednesday April 19, 2017

 

AMDA - May T.B.D., 2017- Annual Meeting of District Assembly

Please volunteer to be a delegate!

 

 

Wednesday April 26, 2017

 

 

 

Teachers’ Annual General Meeting

 Wednesday May 10, 2017

All members should attend!

 

Wednesday May 24, 2017

  

  

  

Tuesday June 20, 2017  (Exec. Dinner)

  

WEDNESDAY JUNE 14, 2017--

Location: T.B.D.



Related Attachments